Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders 2018

​2018 School Leaders

​Monday saw the 2018 student leaders formally accept their badges.  Our school leaders for 2018 are:

School Captains - Ella Daven & Jai Torrisi

Vice Captains - Isabel Morris & William Chaffey

Indigenous Leaders - Taimarna Hastie & Jason Hastie

Granite Sports Captain - Summer Srhoj & Joshua Wason

Barron Sports Captain - Katerina Cadorin & Braidyn Cook

Mitchell Sports Captain - Allirah Wenborn & Cleve McPherson

Choir Captain - Sophie Trimble

Instrumental Music Captain - Mia Squillari

AUSLAN Captain - Chloe McNab

Congratulations to each of these students who will have a very rewarding year.